ماذا ستفعل إذا كان هناك شخصاً ما يهددك بمشاركة صورك الحميمة؟

لست وحدك

هل تخشى أن يقوم شخص ما بمشاركة صورك الحميمة على الإنترنت؟ هل بالفعل حدث لك هذا الأمر من قبل؟

دعمت منظمة (RPH) Revenge Porn Helpline، والتي تأسست في عام 2015، الآلاف من ضحايا إساءة استخدام المحتوى المرئي الحميم المنشور دون موافقة.

ما هي أداة StopNCII.org؟

تعد StopNCII.org أداة مجانية مصممة لدعم ضحايا إساءة استخدام المحتوى المرئي الحميم المنشور دون موافقة (NCII).

تعمل الأداة عن طريق إنشاء تجزئة من الصورة (الصور) أو مقطع (مقاطع) الفيديو الخاصة بك. فهي عبارة عن عملية تجزئة صور تستخدم فيها خوارزمية لتعيين قيمة تجزئة فريدة للصورة. النسخ المكررة للصورة جميعها لها نفس قيمة التجزئة بالضبط. لهذا السبب، يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم “البصمة الرقمية”. يقوم موقع StopNCII.org بعد ذلك بمشاركة التجزئة مع الشركات المشاركة حتى يتمكنوا من المساعدة في الكشف عن وإزالة الصور من مشاركتها عبر الإنترنت. تعلم المزيد عن الأداة و الشركات المشاركة.

ومع معدل إزالة يزيد عن %90، نجحت منظمة RPH في إزالة أكثر من 200000 صورة حميمة فردية تمت إساءة استخدامها كمحتوى مرئي حميم منشور دون موافقة صاحبه من على الإنترنت.

يتم تشغيل أداة StopNCII.org بواسطة منظمة Revenge Porn Helpline التي تعد جزءًا من SWGfL، وهي مؤسسة خيرية ذات سمعة دولية تؤمن بأن الجميع يجب أن يستفيدوا من التكنولوجيا دون وقوع أي ضرر عليهم. تعمل منظمة SWGfL، التي تأسست في عام 2000، مع عدد من الشركاء والجهات المعنية في جميع أنحاء العالم لحماية جميع الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت.

دعمت منظمة Revenge Porn Helpline (RPH) — التي تأسست في عام — 2015، الآلاف من ضحايا إساءة استخدام المحتوى المرئي الحميم المنشور دون الموافقة. حيث نجحت منظمة RPH في الوصول إلي معدل إزالة يزيد عن %90، فقد قامت بإزالة أكثر من 200000 صورة حميمة كانت قد نُشرت علي الإنترنت دون موافقة أصاحبها.

تذكر، فكل ما تشعر به هو أمر صحيح ومشروع. أنت ضحية سوء الإستخدام.

نحن نقوم بحماية خصوصيتك

تعمل الأداة عن طريق إنشاء تجزئات (البصمات الرقمية) الخاصة بالصور المحددة مباشرة من على جهازك. تٌعد هذه البصمة الرقمية الملف الوحيد الذي تتم مشاركته مع أداة StopNCII.org والشركات المشاركة . لا تقوم StopNCII.org بتنزيل الصور من جهازك بل تقوم بجمع الحد الأدنى من البيانات لتشغيل الخدمة للمساعدة في حماية خصوصيتك.

قم بقراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

من المستفيد من أداة StopNCII.org؟

صوري ليست ملكً لك لمشاركتها.

كيف يعمل موقع StopNCII.org؟

  1. قم بتحديد الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو الحميمة التي تريد تجزئتها من جهازك.
  2. بالنسبة لكل جزء من المحتوى، ستقوم أداة StopNCII.org بإنشاء بصمة رقمية تسمي ‘التجزئة’ لكل جزء من المحتوى المرئي على جهازك. يتم إرسال التجزئة فقط إلى StopNCII.org، وتبقي الصورة أو مقطع الفيديو علي جهازك ولا يتم تحميله.
  3. إذا تم رفع قضيتك بنجاح، فستتلقى رقم الحالة للتحقق من وضع قضيتك الخاصة بك- وتذكر تدوين رقم حالتك مع رمز PIN للوصول إلى حالتك بعد إرسالها. ويعد هذا الرقم غير قابل للاسترداد.
  4. ستبحث الشركات المشاركة عن مطابقات التجزئة وتزيل أي تطابقات داخل نظامها (أنظمتها) إذا كانت تنتهك سياسة إساءة استخدام المحتوي المرئبي الحميم الخاص بها.
  5. يمكنك استخدام رقم حالتك في أي وقت للتحقق من التقدم المحرز في حالتك، أو إذا كنت ترغب في سحب مشاركتك.

الأسئلة؟
يرجى مراجعة الأسئلة المتكررة.

الشهادات

Menu

What do you do if someone is
threatening to share your
intimate images?

You are not alone

Are you worried someone might share your intimate images online? Has this already happened to you?

Founded in 2015, the Revenge Porn Helpline (RPH) has supported thousands of victims of non-consensual intimate image abuse.

What is StopNCII.org?

StopNCII.org is a free tool designed to support victims of Non-Consensual Intimate Image (NCII) abuse.

The tool works by generating a hash from your intimate image(s)/video(s). Image hashing is the process of using an algorithm to assign a unique hash value to an image. Duplicate copies of the image all have the exact same hash value. For this reason, it is sometimes referred to as a ‘digital fingerprint’. StopNCII.org then shares the hash with participating companies so they can help detect and remove the images from being shared online. Learn more about the tool and participating companies.

With an over 90% removal rate, RPH has successfully removed over 200,000 individual non-consensual intimate images from the internet.

StopNCII.org is operated by the Revenge Porn Helpline which is part of SWGfL, a charity with an international reputation that believes that everyone should benefit from technology, free from harm. Founded in 2000, SWGfL works with a number of partners and stakeholders around the world to protect everyone online.

The Revenge Porn Helpline (RPH) — established in 2015 — has supported thousands of victims of non-consensual intimate image abuse. With an over 90% removal rate, RPH has successfully removed over 200,000 individual non-consensual intimate images from the internet.

Remember, everything you are feeling is valid. You are a victim of abuse.

We protect your privacy

The tool works by creating hashes (digital fingerprints) of your selected images directly on your device. This fingerprint is the only file which is shared with StopNCII.org and participating companies. StopNCII.org does not download the images from your device and we collect minimal data to run the service to help protect your privacy.

Read our privacy policy

Who is StopNCII.org for?

My images are not yours to share.

How StopNCII.org works?

  1. Select the intimate image(s)/video(s) you want hashed from your device.
  2. For each piece of content, StopNCII.org will generate a digital fingerprint, called a
    ‘hash’ on your device. Only the hash is sent to StopNCII.org, the associated image or
    video remains on your device and is not uploaded.
  3. If your case is created successfully, you will receive a case number to check your case status – remember to make a note of your case number along with the PIN, to access your case after it is submitted. This is not recoverable.
  4. Participating companies will look for matches to the hash and remove any matches within their system(s) if it violates their intimate image abuse policy.
  5. You can use your case number anytime to check the progress on your case, or if you wish to withdraw your participation.

Questions?
Please check our FAQ.

Testimonials

Menu