如果有人威胁要散布你的私密影像,你会怎么做呢?

你,并不孤单!

你是否会担心,可能有人会在网路上散布你的私密影像呢? 还是,你已经遇到这样的事情呢?

英国的「复仇式色情热线(Revenge Porn Helpline,RPH)」创建于2015年,其已提供数千名深受「未经同意散布私密影像(NCII)」的受害者协助。

什么是StopNCII.org?

StopNCII.org是设计给「未经同意散布私密影像(NCII)」的受害者使用的免费平台。

受害者可以透过此平台的技术,将自己的私密影像转换成独一无二的代码(Hash),而只要是相同的私密照,即便是复制档案,所转换出的代码都会是一模一样。基于这样的特点,这样的代码也被称为「数位指纹」。StopNCII.org会将这些代码,分享给愿意一起打击私密影像散布的合作公司,让他们可以在自己的网路平台上侦测并移除该些私密影像。了解更多关于本平台合作公司的资讯。

RPH已经成功从网路上,移除超过200,000张非自愿性散布的私密影像,影像移除率高达9成以上。

StopNCII.org是由隶属于英国非营利组织SWGfL底下的「复仇式色情热线(Revenge Porn Helpline,RPH)」所营运的,而SWGfL创办于2000年,该组织深信科技应当是造福民众而非造成伤害,截自至今其已与全球众多伙伴及利害关系人合作,共同保护每个网路使用者的安全。

英国的「复仇式色情热线(Revenge Porn Helpline,RPH)」成立于2015年,其已协助数千名深受非自愿性私密影像散布的受害者,并成功从网路上,移除超过200,000张非自愿性散布的私密影像,影像下架率高达9成以上。

记得,因为私密照被散布所感受到的那些难过、沮丧或痛苦都是正常的。你并没有错!

我们保护你的隐私

这个平台保护隐私的方式,是将你从自己的行动装置中所挑选的影像建立代码(数位指纹),这组代码只会分享给StopNCII.org与相关合作公司,这也是唯一会对外提供的资讯。StopNCII.org不会从你的装置下载任何影像,也只仅搜集因提供服务而需的必要资讯,以利保护你的隐私。

了解我们的隐私权政策

StopNCII.org所协助的对象是谁?

我的影像,你无权转传!

StopNCII.org如何运作?

  1. 由你从自己的设备中挑选希望转成代码的私密影像
  2. StopNCII.org会为每一个影像都生成一个数位指纹,也就是你设备上会产生的代码,而只有这个代码会传送给StopNCII.org,而原先的影像仍会留在你的设备中而不会上传。
  3. 当你收到案件编号时,表示你已经申请成功。你可以透过这组编号及密码(PIN),来查询你的案件状态。请务必牢记你的案件编号以及个密码,遗失就无法恢复了。
  4. 我们的合作公司将会在其系统查询,有无跟你所提供的代码相匹配,若有所符合,也确定违反了私密影像散布之政策,则会把匹配的影像给删除。
  5. 你也可以随时输入案件编号查询案件处理进度,或是撤销申请。

是否还有其他问题呢?
请查看我们的常见问题

推荐

Menu

What do you do if someone is
threatening to share your
intimate images?

You are not alone

Are you worried someone might share your intimate images online? Has this already happened to you?

Founded in 2015, the Revenge Porn Helpline (RPH) has supported thousands of victims of non-consensual intimate image abuse.

What is StopNCII.org?

StopNCII.org is a free tool designed to support victims of Non-Consensual Intimate Image (NCII) abuse.

The tool works by generating a hash from your intimate image(s)/video(s). Image hashing is the process of using an algorithm to assign a unique hash value to an image. Duplicate copies of the image all have the exact same hash value. For this reason, it is sometimes referred to as a ‘digital fingerprint’. StopNCII.org then shares the hash with participating companies so they can help detect and remove the images from being shared online. Learn more about the tool and participating companies.

With an over 90% removal rate, RPH has successfully removed over 200,000 individual non-consensual intimate images from the internet.

StopNCII.org is operated by the Revenge Porn Helpline which is part of SWGfL, a charity with an international reputation that believes that everyone should benefit from technology, free from harm. Founded in 2000, SWGfL works with a number of partners and stakeholders around the world to protect everyone online.

The Revenge Porn Helpline (RPH) — established in 2015 — has supported thousands of victims of non-consensual intimate image abuse. With an over 90% removal rate, RPH has successfully removed over 200,000 individual non-consensual intimate images from the internet.

Remember, everything you are feeling is valid. You are a victim of abuse.

We protect your privacy

The tool works by creating hashes (digital fingerprints) of your selected images directly on your device. This fingerprint is the only file which is shared with StopNCII.org and participating companies. StopNCII.org does not download the images from your device and we collect minimal data to run the service to help protect your privacy.

Read our privacy policy

Who is StopNCII.org for?

My images are not yours to share.

How StopNCII.org works?

  1. Select the intimate image(s)/video(s) you want hashed from your device.
  2. For each piece of content, StopNCII.org will generate a digital fingerprint, called a
    ‘hash’ on your device. Only the hash is sent to StopNCII.org, the associated image or
    video remains on your device and is not uploaded.
  3. If your case is created successfully, you will receive a case number to check your case status – remember to make a note of your case number along with the PIN, to access your case after it is submitted. This is not recoverable.
  4. Participating companies will look for matches to the hash and remove any matches within their system(s) if it violates their intimate image abuse policy.
  5. You can use your case number anytime to check the progress on your case, or if you wish to withdraw your participation.

Questions?
Please check our FAQ.

Testimonials

Menu